ScHoolboy Q – Floating Ft. 21 Savage [Audio]

ScHoolboy Q finally releases his 14 Tracks album titled “CrasH Talk” and it is available right here on Xtratao Media for your listening pleasure.

The CrasH Talk album features Travis Scott, 6LACK, Ty Dolla Sign, YG, 21 Savage, Kid Cudi and Lil Baby.

Hit the download button below to enjoy the Song.


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.