Man City & Liverpool dominate PFA PL Team of the Year, Pogba in but Hazard out

Paul Pogba has joined Virgil van Dijk and Raheem Sterling in the PFA Premier League Team of the Year, with the Manchester United midfielder the only non-Liverpool or Manchester City player to be included in a star-studded XI.

GK: Ederson

DF: Alexander-Arnold, Van Dijk, Laporte, Robertson

MF: Pogba, Fernandinho, Bernardo Silva

FW: Sterling, Aguero, Mane

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.