Foreign Music

Download Audio: Metro Boomin – “No More” Ft. Travis Scott, Kodak Black & 21 Savage

Metro Boomin has just finally released his highly teased album titled “Not All Heroes Wear Capes “. It features 13 tracks in total with features from the likes of Travis Scott, Gucci Mane, Kodak Black, Drake, Wizkid, Offset, 21 Savage among others.

Download Audio

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Most Popular

To Top