Foreign Music

Download Audio: Metro Boomin – “10 Freaky Girls” Ft. 21 Savage

Metro Boomin has just released his highly teased anticipated album titled “Not All Heroes Wear Capes “. It features 13 tracks in total with features from the likes of Travis Scott, Gucci Mane, Drake, Wizkid, 21 Savage among others.

Download Audio

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Most Popular

To Top