Connect with us

Download Album: 6ix9ine – “Dummy Boy Album”


Download Album: 6ix9ine – “Dummy Boy Album”

Tekashi 6ix9ine’s producer Murda Beatz suggested yesterday that he may leak his anticipated album ‘Dummy Boy’ following the rapper’s dramatic arrest for racketeering.

6ix9ine, who is currently facing a life sentence, revealed that he had delayed the album due to his current legal situation. The ‘Queen’ rapper appears on two songs on his ‘Dummy Boy’ album, including ‘FEFE’ and ‘MAMA’ alongside Kanye West other featured artistes in the album are Tory Lanez, Bobby Shmurda, Anuel AA, Gunna, Lil Baby, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, DJ SpinKing & Trif Drew.
Off the project is a track titled ‘Wondo’.


6ix9ine – Wondo

6ix9ine – Kika Ft Tory Lanez

6ix9ine – Tic Toc Ft Lil Baby

6ix9ine – Feefa Ft Kanye West

6IX9INE – MAMA Ft Nicki Minaj & Kanye West

Continue Reading

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in Album

To Top