DJ Khaled – Father of Asahd [Album]

This album campaign has been an unusual one for DJ Khaled. Historically, he loves flooding us with singles close to the release date, but this time May 17th has come around with no new music from the LP.

The most recent single we have from Khaled is ‘No Brainer‘ which did well, but dropped last summer.

However, the different approach has gotten people interested so in a way, it definitely worked.

Tonight, Khaled releases Father Of Asahd with features from the late Nipsey Hussle, Cardi B, Big Sean, Travis Scott, Post Malone, Meek Mill, Jeezy, Rick Ross, 21 Savage, Lil Wayne, Lil Baby and more.

Interestingly, Khaled has decided to include both his singles from last year, ‘No Brainer’ and ‘Top Off‘ (with Jay-Z, Beyonce & Future) on the album to take advantage of the streaming numbers done by them till now.


  1. DJ Khaled – Holy Mountain Ft. Buju Banton, Sizzla, Mavado & 070 Shake Download
  2. DJ Khaled – Wish Wish Ft. Cardi B & 21 Savage Download
  3. DJ Khaled – Jealous Ft. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne & Big Sean Download
  4. DJ Khaled – Just Us Ft. SZA Download
  5. DJ Khaled – You Stay Ft. Meek Mill, J Balvin, Lil Baby & Jeremih Download
  6. DJ Khaled – Celebrate Ft. Travis Scott & Post Malone Download
  7. DJ Khaled – Higher Ft. Nipsey Hussle & John Legend Download
  8. DJ Khaled – Won’t Take My Soul Ft. Nas & CeeLo Green Download
  9. DJ Khaled – Weather the Storm Ft. Meek Mill & Lil Baby Download
  10. DJ Khaled – Big Boy Talk Ft. Jeezy & Rick Ross Download
  11. DJ Khaled – Freak N You Ft. Lil Wayne & Gunna Download
  12. DJ Khaled – Top Off ft Jay Z, Future & Beyoncé Download
  13. DJ Khaled – No Brainer Ft. Justin Bieber, Chance The Rapper & Quavo Download
  14. DJ Khaled – Thank You Ft. Big Sean Download
  15. DJ Khaled – Holy Ground Ft. Buju Banton Download

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.