Album: Skepta – “Ignorance is Bliss” (Full Album with Zip Download)

Skepta is out with his new 13 tracks album titled “Ignorance Is Bliss” made available right here on Makhits Media.

The album features previously released singles and also features J Hus, Wizkid, Lay-Z, Cheb Rabi, B Live, Lancey Foux and Boy Better Know.

Hit the download button below to get the songs.


  1. Skepta – “Bullet From A Gun” Download
  2. Skepta – “Greaze Mode” Ft. Nafe Smallz Download
  3. Skepta – “Redrum” Ft. Key Download
  4. Skepta – “No Sleep” Download
  5. Skepta – “What Do You Mean?” Ft. J Hus Download
  6. Skepta – “Going Through It” Download
  7. Skepta – “Same Old Story” Download
  8. Skepta – “Love Me Not” Ft. Cheb Rabi & B Live Download
  9. Skepta – “Animal Instinct” Ft. Lancey Foux Download
  10. Skepta – “Glow In The Dark” Ft. Lay Z & Wizkid Download
  11. Skepta – “You Wish” Download
  12. Skepta – “Gangsta” Ft. Boy Better Know Download
  13. Skepta – Pure Water Download

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.