× Home Album Comedy Education Mixtape Foreign Music Foreign Video Highlight Entertainment News Movies Sport Others Nollywood Naija Music Videos Yoruba Movie Technology
Want To Contact Us? Click Here
Email: [email protected]
WhatsApp: +2348148742447
Tel: +2348148741812


Album: Chris Brown – “Indigo” Full Album with zip download

By: in Album,Featured

Indigo is Chris’ ninth studio album and the follow up to October 2017’s Heartbreak on a Full Moon. The album has been teased since as far back as July 2018, when Chris got the word “Indigo” tattooed on his face.

The album was preceded by four singles: the R&B-centered “Undecided” and “Back to Love,” the Nicki Minaj and G-Eazy-assisted “Wobble Up,” and the long-awaited reunion with Drake, “No Guidance.”

In early May 2019, Chris revealed the album’s featured artists in a series of Instagram stories. Guest features include Tyga, Justin Bieber, Drake, and Lil Wayne.

On May 5, 2019, his 30th birthday, Chris revealed that the album would contain 30 songs to correspond with his age. On May 14, Chris posted the album’s official artwork and revealed that it would be a double album.

The initial release date was June 21, but Chris stated that it could be delayed a week. Then, on May 29, Chris shared a picture of his newly wrapped car, which confirmed the release date to be June 28. On June 4, Chris revealed the tracklist and complete album credits.

“Indigo” Album INFO

Featuring: Drake, G-Eazy, Gunna, H.E.R., Ink, Joyner Lucas, Juicy J, Justin Bieber, Juvenile, Lil Jon, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Tank, Tory Lanez, Trey Songz & Tyga

Album Artwork: SATURNO & Jeff Cole
Label: RCA Records

Copyright ©: Chris Brown Entertainment & RCA Records


  1. “Indigo” Download
  2. “Back to Love” Download
  3. “Come Together” (feat. H.E.R.) Download
  4. “Temporary Lover” (feat. Lil Jon) Download
  5. “Emerald / Burgundy” (feat. Juvenile and Juicy J) Download
  6. “Red” Download
  7. “All I Want” (feat. Tyga) Download
  8. “Wobble Up” (feat. Nicki Minaj and G-Eazy) Download
  9. “Need A Stack” (feat. Lil Wayne and Joyner Lucas) Download
  10. “Heat” (feat. Gunna) Download
  11. “No Guidance” (feat. Drake) Download
  12. “Girl of My Dreams” Download
  13. “Natural Disaster / Aura” Download
  14. “Don’t Check On Me” (feat. Justin Bieber and Ink) Download
  15. “Sorry Enough” Download
  16. “Juice” Download
  17. “You Like That” Download
  18. “Troubled Waters” Download
  19. “Take A Risk” Download
  20. “Lurkin” (feat. Tory Lanez) Download
  21. “Trust Issues / Act In” Download
  22. “Cheetah” Download
  23. “Undecided” Download
  24. “BP/No Judgement” Download
  25. “Side Nigga” Download
  26. “Throw It Back” Download
  27. “All On Me” Download
  28. “Sexy” (feat. Trey Songz) Download
  29. “Early 2K”(feat. Tank) Download
  30. “Dear God” Download
  31. “Part of the Plan” Download
  32. “Play Catch Up” Download
Please NOTE that the FILE has been DELETED, If you click the DOWNLOADING LINK and keeps showing the page again and again. We're sorry for any inconvenience.
Related Posts
                    Download Mp3: Megan Thee Stallion – Hot Girl Summer Ft. Nicki Minaj & Ty Dolla $ign                                                                 Download Mp3: T-Pain Ft. G-Eazy – Girlfriend                                                                 Download Mp3: Future Ft. Young Thug & Gunna – Money Train                                                                 Download Mp3: Davido Ft. Chris Brown – Blow My Mind (prod. Shizzi)                                                                 Download Mp3: Chris Brown – Play Catch Up                                            

Check More About: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Want To Promote Your Product(s) ? Click Here

0 Responses

Comment Now