[New Song] Tory Lanez – March 2nd

Tory Lanez is all set to release his sophomore album Memories Don’t Die on March 2nd in just under three weeks. The singer/rapper has now revealed the official artwork and tracklisting for the LP and has released three ew songs which didn’t make the cut too.

The track list features 50 Cent, Fabolous, NAV, Future and more. The album is 18 songs long.

Of the three songs that have been released, two were previously leaked. They’re the collaborations with fellow Canadian PARTYNEXTDOOR that surfaced on the internet late last year. The third is a song called ‘March 2nd’.

Tory_Lanez_-_March_2nd_Xtratao.Com.Ng_.mp3 – 4.0 MB

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.