Foreign Music

[New Song] NBA YoungBoy Ft Yo Gotti – Dark Into Light

NBA YoungBoy Never Broke Again has unveiled the tracklist to his upcoming album A.I. YoungBoy. The Baton Rouge rapper’s project is made up of fifteen tracks, with two features from Peewee Longway and Yo Gotti. The album has already spawned the singles “Untouchable” and “Graffiti,” and will be dropping in full on Friday, August 4th.

Download Here

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Most Popular

To Top