FULL ALBUM DOWNLOAD & TRACKLIST: Olamide – “Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound)”

Listen To And Download New Album: Olamide New Album Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound)
Olamide – Lagos Nawa is Olamide’s Highly anticipated Seventh album, the album has a total of 17 tracks.
Regular stars that he features are Timaya, Phyno, Tiwa Savage and Reminisce.
In terms of production, all the songs were produced by Young John except Track 7 which was produced by Olamide himself.
Link Updated Enjoy

Related Posts

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.