[Album] Saudi – D.R.U.G.S Inc Album Zip Download

Trapper Saudi has released his much anticipated debut album D.R.U.G.S Inc under the Ambitiouz Entertainment label.

The album is promoted by several singles including Make You Proud and Dark Dindy. D.R.U.G.S Inc the title of the album has been deciphered to mean (D)evil’s (R)evenge (U)pon (G)od’s (S)ervants (I)s (N)ot (C)rime.
the Album features only Emtee and Sjava Stream the album below!

1 325 Spin
2 Boda Tonight
3 Dark Dindy (feat. Sjava & Emtee)
4 Drip
5 Anymore
6 How Does It Feel
7 Make You Proud
8 Mellisa Pink
9 Side On the Side
10 Msotraman
11 Pull Up (feat. Emtee)
12 Afrika
13 Change On Me
14 Watching Us
15 Guala
16 Addicted


Leave a Reply