[Album] ASAP Twelvyy – 12 Album (Zip Download)

A$AP Rocky and A$AP Ferg have both seen major success over the years as solo artists. Thanks to their individual efforts the doors have been opened for other members of the A$AP mob to prosper, and next up is A$AP Twelvyy, who was supposed to release a project last year called 2127301090 but unfortunately never saw the light of day.
Laced with 14 tracks in total, the album features guest appearances from Joey BadA$$, The Flatbush Zombies, Onyx member Fredro Starr, Telana, Smooky Margielaa, and of course members of A$AP Mob, including Rocky, Ferg, Nast, Ant, & more. Meanwhile, production comes from A$AP P On The Boards, Harry Fraud , & more.
1.Castle Hell
2.Bamboo Skit (Ft. Fredro Starr)
4.Diamonds (Ft. ASAP Rocky)
5.L.Y.B.B. (Resolution)
6.Uncle Mikey Skit
7.Hop Out (Ft. ASAP Ferg)
8.Yea Yea Yea (Maps)
9.EasTSideGhosT (Ft. MdS, ASAP Ant & ASAP Nast)
10.A Glorious Death (Ft. Flatbush ZOMBiES)
11.Riviera (Ft. Joey Badass & Telana)
12.Sunset Park
13.Periodic Table
14.Brothers (Ft. Smooky MarGielaa)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker